BRIGHT INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

TAEKWONDO

State Level Competition: Silver Medal	Rudra Sojitra (VI A)
State Level Competition: Bronze Medal	Anisha Jagwani (VI B)
Khel Mahakumbh: Bronze Medal	Veersingh Rathod (VII A)
State Level Competition: Gold Medal	Veersingh Rathod (VII A)
National Level Competition: Silver Medal	Veersingh Rathod (VII A)
District Level Competition: Gold Medal	Vraj Katara (VIII C)
Khel Mahakumbh: Bronze Medal	Vraj Katara (VIII C)
State Level Competition: Gold Medal	Vraj Katara (VIII C)
State Level Competition: Silver Medal	Neelay Katara (XI Science)

17TH ALL AHMEDABAD DISTRICT LEVEL SHITO-RYU KARATE CHAMPIONSHIP 2023 GRADE - I		
DIKSHI NARENDRAKUMAR ASARI	BRONZE	
HARSHIKA DURGESH TIWARI	BRONZE	
GRADE - II		
KEVIN SAGARKUMAR PANCHAL	GOLD	
KUSH SACHIDANAND SAINI	GOLD	
PARTHMESH RAHULKUMAR VAGHELA	BRONZE	
DEVANSH MANISH KHATWANI	BRONZE	
SHRUMIL SACHIN SALUNKE	BRONZE	
RAIMA SUMEET AHUJA	BRONZE	
GRADE - III		
HIREN BHAGWANDAS SEVLANI	GOLD	
ARYA PATEL	GOLD	
CHANDANI CHANDAN KUMAR THAKUR	SILVER	
AVINASH ANIL HASWANI	BRONZE	
YASHVI KHEMNANI	BRONZE	
GRADE - IV		
VIVAN AMAR DODIYA	SILVER	
GRADE - V		
VANSHSINGH KANSINGH SHEKHAVAT	GOLD	
SIDDHARTHSINH ASHISHBHAI RAJPUT	GOLD	
JENISH PRAVIN GOSWAMI	GOLD	
ADITYA SUNILKUMAR DHANWANI	SILVER	
DIKSHU VIKRAM PILANIYA	SILVER	
JAYVYN PRAGNEN PANCHAL	SILVER	
HET PRAMODBHAI PATEL	SILVER	
NAKSH JAYESHBHAI BALDHA	BRONZE	
ANANT MANISH RAJANI	BRONZE	
VANISHA VIPIN GUWALANI	BRONZE	
AADHYA MAULIK GOR	BRONZE	
MANAV KISHORKUMAR VINDRANI	BRONZE	
SHAURYA ASHISHKUMAR PANCHAL	BRONZE	
FRENIK NAVEEN DANGI	BRONZE	
ANSH SANJAYKUMAR PATEL	BRONZE	
VRUTIKA DESAI	BRONZE	

GRADE - VI	
RUDRA DHARMESHBHAI SOJITRA	GOLD
JANHAVI JAYENDRA GAIKWAD	GOLD
MIHIR JAYESHBHAI AKBARI	GOLD
ABHIRAJ SINH SISODIYA	GOLD
PRATIGYA SINGH	GOLD
UTKARSH GUPTA	GOLD
VEDANT CHATURVEDI	GOLD
VANSH KADAMDHAD	GOLD
AKSH VIPULBHAI PATEL	SILVER
TAKSH NILESH KUMAR PATEL	SILVER
BHAVIK NAGAR	SILVER
VARUN KUSHWAH	SILVER
KANAK KAMLESHKUMAR VIJJRIA	SILVER
YASH MANISHKUMAR DOLANI	BRONZE
ANIKET NITESH SHARMA	BRONZE
ARUN MOZHI SUBBAIAH KALKAR	BRONZE
KULDEEPSINH DHARMENDRASINH PARMAR	BRONZE
VED SANDEEPKUMAR PATEL	BRONZE
KAVYA RAVI DEVANI	BRONZE
SHRAVANI SACHIN SALUNKE	BRONZE
AVANTIKA PRAVIN GOSWAMI	BRONZE
KHUSHI MAHENDRA NARAYANI	BRONZE
VAIBHAV WADHWANI	BRONZE
GRADE - VII	
RISHABH DINESH NARWANI	GOLD
SANSKRITI CHANDAN KUMAR THAKUR	GOLD
MANISHA ANAND CHAWLA	GOLD
MANNAT AMITKUMAR LALWANI	GOLD
GRANTH RAJESHBHAI DOBARIYA	GOLD
PRAJIT PRAMODKUMAR CHAUHAN	SILVER
PRUTHVI SINH ASHISHBHAI RAJPUT	SILVER
KUSH MANOJ LILANI	SILVER
PRATHAM JAYENDRA PATEL	SILVER
HENISH KIRTIKUMAR PATEL	BRONZE
OM JIGNESHBHAI MALAVIYA	BRONZE
DAKSH SAINI	BRONZE

GRADE - VIII	
AKSHAR ABHISHEK BAROT	GOLD
HENISH MOTI DESAI	GOLD
SUMIT VIJAY NAYAK	GOLD
VRAJ SANJAY KATARA	GOLD
RUDRA ROHIT KUMAR LAKHANI	SILVER
KAVYAA GITESH VORA	BRONZE
ROHAN SAURABH DAS	BRONZE